Skip to Content

Online Banking

the right bank TM

Important Dates

2017 Calendar

Holiday

Date Bank Closed

New Year's Day (observed)

Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday

President's Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day
 
Monday, January 2

Monday, January 16

Monday, February 20

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, July 4

Monday, September 4

Monday, October 9

Saturday, November 11

Thursday, November 23

Monday, December 25

 

Nodaway Valley Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the holiday dates listed above. Any item(s) presented to your account while the bank is closed will be processed on the following business day.