Important Dates

2020 Calendar

Nodaway Valley Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the holiday dates listed below. Any item(s) presented to your account while the bank is closed will be processed on the following business day.

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Wednesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Monday, February 17

President’s Day

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day

How may we help you?

  • Call

    Call Us
    (877) 217-4682

  • Chat Us

    Chat With Us

  • FAQ

    FAQ

  • Come See Us

    Come See Us

  • Email Us

    Email Us