Important Dates

2018 Calendar

Nodaway Valley Bank offices and branch locations will be closed in observance of the holiday dates listed below. Any item(s) presented to your account while the bank is closed will be processed on the following business day.

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 2

New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, February 19

President’s Day

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day